We also work at the following venues

Haughley Park, nr Stowmarket

www.haughleyparkbarn.co.uk


Anstey Hall, Cambridge

www.ansteyhall.com


We work with only the best suppliers, those that we have worked with many times before and have proven to deliver a high quality of service each and every time. Our friends include

Marquee companies

Chelmer Marquees – www.chelmermarquees.co.uk
Cambridge Marquees & Events – www.cambridgemarquees.co.uk
Highfield Event Group – www.highfieldeventgroup.com
Hadley Marquees – www.hadleymarquees.com
The Great Event Company – www.greateventcompany.co.uk


Florists

Tolly’s Flowers – www.tollysflowers.co.uk
Tolly’s Flowers are a florist based in Newmarket Suffolk, offering a full range of floral services for weddings, parties and events

Wild Poppies – www.wildpoppies.co.uk
For the last fifteen years Samantha French of Wild Poppies has been creating floral works of art with flowers


Wedding Car Hire

The Little Vintage Car Co. – www.thelittlevintagecarco.com
Chauffeur driven vintage VW Beetle/Camper-van hire and vintage styled photo-booth for weddings in Cambridgeshire and Suffolk.


Wedding Planners

Katrina Otter – www.katrinaotterweddings.co.uk

Bernadette Chapman – www.dream-occasions.co.uk


Photographers

A huge thank you to the following photographers for the kind use of their images throughout our site

Amber-Rose Photography – www.amber-rosephotography.com
London based portrait and fashion photographer

Sara Dalrymple Photography – www.saradalrymple.co.uk
Natural, London based wedding photography by Sara Dalrymple. Beautiful, natural and timeless photos which capture real emotion

Lavenham Photographic – www.lavenhamphotographic.co.uk
Proud to hold recommendations from leading wedding venues across East Anglia. The majority of the weddings covered are in Suffolk and Essex, but we regularly travel to London, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, and further afield.

Pengelly Photography – www.pengelly-photography.co.uk
Providing the perfect wedding photography service, across Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk and London to keep your most special day alive forever


Interested in finding out more?

If you’d like any more information or want to enquire about any of our services, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Simply click the 'contact us' button...